FLAGSHIP STORE

Antwerpen

Korte Gasthuisstraat 2

2000 Antwerpen (BE)

+32 32 26 06 27

antwerpen@atelierrebul.be

Behandeling boeken

Maandag10.00–18.00

Dinsdag10.00–18.00

Woensdag10.00–18.00

Donderdag10.00–18.00

Vrijdag10.00–18.00

Zaterdag10.00–18.00

ZondagClosed*

FeestdagenClosed

FLAGSHIP STORE

Brugge

Steenstraat 35

8000 Brugge (BE)

+32 50 60 91 94

brugge@atelierrebul.be

Behandeling boeken

Maandag10.00–18.00

Dinsdag10.00–18.00

Woensdag10.00–18.00

Donderdag10.00–18.00

Vrijdag10.00–18.00

Zaterdag10.00–18.00

ZondagClosed*

FeestdagenClosed

FLAGSHIP STORE

Charleroi

Shopping Center Ville 2

6000 Charleroi (BE)

+32 71 48 93 50

ville2@atelierrebul-store.be

Behandeling boeken

Maandag10.00–19.00

Dinsdag10.00–19.00

Woensdag10.00–19.00

Donderdag10.00–19.00

Vrijdag10.00–19.00

Zaterdag10.00–19.00

ZondagClosed*

FeestdagenClosed

FLAGSHIP STORE

Gent

Veldstraat 57

9000 Gent (BE)

+32 93 44 21 47

gent@atelierrebul.be

Behandeling boeken

Maandag10.00–18.00

Dinsdag10.00–18.00

Woensdag10.00–18.00

Donderdag10.00–18.00

Vrijdag10.00–18.00

Zaterdag10.00–18.00

ZondagClosed*

FeestdagenClosed

FLAGSHIP STORE

Hasselt

Grote Markt 5-7

3500 Hasselt (BE)

+32 11 31 61 57

hasselt@atelierrebul.be

Behandeling boeken

Maandag10.00–18.00

Dinsdag10.00–18.00

Woensdag10.00–18.00

Donderdag10.00–18.00

Vrijdag10.00–18.00

Zaterdag10.00–18.00

ZondagClosed

FeestdagenClosed

FLAGSHIP STORE

Leuven

Diestsestraat 45

3000 Leuven (BE)

+32 16 63 44 42

leuven@atelierrebul.be

Behandeling boeken

Maandag10.00–18.00

Dinsdag10.00–18.00

Woensdag10.00–18.00

Donderdag10.00–18.00

Vrijdag10.00–18.00

Zaterdag10.00–18.00

ZondagClosed*

FeestdagenClosed

*Koopzondag, eerste van de maand